Experience Distance Riding! - Lynne Glazer Imagery
Powered by SmugMug Log In

Karen Frederickson and "Murphy" (MMR Pyro), 2011 winners of the Pardners award. Murphy has also earned the "Perfect 10" award sponsored by Joe Long: 10 firsts, BCs, 10,000 miles, at least 10 years in the sport (check). They're also a Decade Team (10 years of competitions together).